Turntable | Home

Turntable | EdinburghCOMING UP….Turntable | On tour

Perth Theatre (Joan Knight Studio)
Fri 2 March, 6pm /Sat 3 March, 8pm
https://www.horsecross.co.uk/whats-on/turntable-perth / 01738 621031

Outskirts 2018, Platform, Easterhouse
Sat 28 April
http://www.platform-online.co.uk/whats-on/event/417  / 0141 276 9696

Here & Now Festival, Mannheim, Germany
Thu 3 – Sun 6 May
http://tig7.de/?page_id=6346

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
Sat 12 May, 8pm
http://beaconartscentre.co.uk/events  / 01475 723 723

Eastwood Park Theatre, Giffnock
Sat 19 May, 7pm
https://eastwoodparktheatre.co.uk/article/9344/Turntable  / 0141 577 4956

The Byre Theatre, St Andrews
Fri 25 May, 7.30pm
https://byretheatre.com/whats-on/?category=8  / 01334 475000

Kemnay Village Hall, Inverurie
Sat 26 May, 7.30pm
http://neatshows.co.uk/events/

 

Dumfries & Galloway Arts Festival, Catstrand, New Galloway
Sat 2 June, 7.30pm
http://www.dgartsfestival.org.uk  / 01387 253383

Join us at our free Turntable  Pop-Up (part of Dumfries & Galloway Arts Festival) between 2pm and 4pm at the venues below, to browse our records and pick your favourite track to share.
The Stove, Dumfries Fri 1 June
Thomas Tosh, Thornhill Sat 2 June

 

Advertisements